Administrative Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Dr. Mark Mulvihill 541-966-3102 mark.mulvihill@imesd.k12.or.us
Executive Asst. to the Superintendent Marla Royal 541-966-3102 marla.royal@imesd.k12.or.us
Asst. Superintendent Mary Apple 541-966-3129 mary.apple@imesd.k12.or.us
Chief Financial Officer Beth O'Hanlon 541-966-3103 beth.ohanlon@imesd.k12.or.us
Director of Communications and Print Solutions Michele Madril 541-966-3115 michele.madril@imesd.k12.or.us
Director of Early Intervention/Early Childhood Special Education Tamie Prociw 541-966-3142 tamie.prociw@imesd.k12.or.us
Director of Human Resources Jerry Copeland 541-966-3206 jerry.copeland@imesd.k12.or.us
Director of Information Technology Cheri Rhinhart 541-966-3181 cheri.rhinhart@imesd.k12.or.us
Director of Instructional Services Eric Volger 541-966-3163 eric.volger@imesd.k12.or.us
Director of Regional Programs & Related Services Tonya Smith 541-966-3145 tonya.smith@imesd.k12.or.us
Director of School Psychology & Behavioral Services Leigh Nolte 541-966-3136 leigh.nolte@imesd.k12.or.us
Program Resources Director Denyce Kelly 541-966-3216 denyce.kelly@imesd.k12.or.us

Full Staff Directory