Instructional Services Home

Service Area Map

The IS Department is guided by six areas of focus. Each is designed to positively impact student achievement and increase collaboration between the InterMountain ESD and local school districts.

The primary areas of focus are:

  1. Assessment and Accountability
  2. College and Career Preparation
  3. Instructional Improvement
  4. Student Achievement
  5. Regional Professional Development
  6. Common Core State Standards

Additional IS Services

More in this subject:

Accessibility Statement - The InterMountain ESD is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on an InterMountain ESD website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the InterMountain ESD that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.