Programs for Children with Special Needs

Service Area Map

The Special Education Department provides a variety of services to local school districts within the four counties of Umatilla, Morrow, Union and Baker. 

The Special Education staff offers support and consultation to component district personnel in planning and coordinating their special education services.

For the Eastern Oregon Regional Program Referral Form, Click here.

More in this subject: