Contact Us

Instructional Services

Eric Volger, Director of Instructional Services
541-966-3163
eric.volger@imesd.k12.or.us

Mary Apple, Assistant Superintendent
541-966-3129
mary.apple@imesd.k12.or.us

Lizette Berryessa, Project Facilitator
541-966-3126
lizette.berryessa@imesd.k12.or.us

Lisa Hachquet, PK-3 Early Learning Coordinator
541-966-3165
lisa.hachquet@imesd.k12.or.us

Alexandria VanHouten, Early Learning & Eastern Promise Admin. Assistant
alexandria.vanhouten@imesd.k12.or.us

Becky Stearns, ELL Specialist
541-966-3178
becky.stearns@imesd.k12.or.us

Migrant Education Program

Eric Volger, Migrant Ed. Coordinator
541-966-3163
eric.volger@imesd.k12.or.us

Aceneth Palomares, Migrant Parent Liaison
541-667-6800
aceneth.palomares@imesd.k12.or.us

Carol Fitzimmons, OMSIS Student Record Clerk
541-966-3113
carol.fitzsimmons@imesd.k12.or.us

Obdulia (Abby) Munoz, Lead Recruiter/ Home School Consultant
541-481-7383
obdulia.munoz@imesd.k12.or.us

Teresa Aguilera, Recruiter
541-910-0257
teresa.aguilera@imesd.k12.or.us

Edelmira Garcia, Preschool Assistant
541-966-3157
edelmira.garcia@imesd.k12.or.us

Selina Madrigal, Preschool Assistant
selina.madrigal@imesd.k12.or.us

Student Achievement

Joe Buglione, Instructional Technology Specialist
541-966-3150
joe.buglione@imesd.k12.or.us

Heidi Paullus, Instructional Technology Specialist
541-966-3215
heidi.paullus@imesd.k12.or.us

College and Career Preparation

Alexandria VanHouten, EL/EP Administrative Assistant
541-966-3157
alexandria.vanhouten@imesd.k12.or.us

Jennifer Carnes, CTE Regional Coordinator
541-966-3234
jennifer.carnes@imesd.k12.or.us

Jackie Bartron, Dual Credit Specialist
541-966-3114
jackie.bartron@imesd.k12.or.us

Kathryn Hoolehan, CTE Assistant
541-966-4604
kathryn.hoolehan@imesd.k12.or.us

Assessment and Accountability

Karen Brown-Smith, Data Specialist
541-966-3124
karen.brown@imesd.k12.or.us

Peter Campbell, Data Warehouse Suppor
541-966-3203
peter.campbell@imesd.k12.or.us

Connie Lobato, AYP Support
541-966-3220
connie.lobato@imesd.k12.or.us

Ronda Thornburg
541-966-3140
ronda.thornburg@imesd.k12.or.us

Additional IS Services

Lizette Berryessa, Project Facilitator
541-966-3126
lizette.berryessa@imesd.k12.or.us

More in this subject: