Instructional Technology

Instructional technology is a discipline devoted to techniques or ways to make teaching and learning more efficient through the use of modern technologies, in both the classroom and in distance learning environments. Discover how instructional technology can help you!

Blogs

Links

Contact

Heidi Paullus, Instructional Strategies Specialist
541-966-3215
heidi.paullus@imesd.k12.or.us

Joe Buglione, Instructional Strategies Specialist
541-966-3150
joe.buglione@imesd.k12.or.us

Karen Brown-Smith, Data Specialist
541-966-3124
karen.brown@imesd.k12.or.us

Peter Campbell, Data Warehouse Support
541-966-3203
peter.campbell@imesd.k12.or.us

Connie Lobato, Data Specialist
541-966-3220
connie.lobato@imesd.k12.or.us                              

Additional IS Services

Lizette Berryessa, Project Facilitator
541-966-3126
lizette.berryessa@imesd.k12.or.us

 

More in this subject:

Accessibility Statement - The InterMountain ESD is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on an InterMountain ESD website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of the InterMountain ESD that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.